Skip to main content

Mountain School Staff

Mountain School Staff

School Administration / Facilities

  • Megan Tresham, Superintendent / Principal, ext. 12, mtresham@mountainesd.org
  • Molly Heaster, Business Manager / Executive Assistant, ext. 10, mheaster@mountainesd.org
  • Rachel Loveless, Office Manager / Student Data Specialist, ext. 11, rloveless@mountainesd.org
  • Kelly Post, Office Assistant / Nutrition, kpost@mountainesd.org
  • Carlos Estrada, Maintenance

Teachers

  • Danielle Connally, Transitional Kindergarten, dconnally@mountainesd.org
  • Aliveah Robertson, Kindergarten, ext. 18, arobertson@mountainesd.org
  • Cassia Laffin, First Grade, ext. 20, claffin@mountainesd.org
  • Melissa Beckman, Second Grade ext. 21, mbeckman@mountainesd.org
  • Alyson Chambers, Third Grade, ext. 23, achambers@mountainesd.org
  • Zoey Turek, Fourth Grade ext. 25, zturek@mountainesd.org
  • Allen Aldridge, Fifth Grade ext. 22, aaldridge@mountainesd.org
  • Phil Halbig, Sixth Grade, ext. 21, phalbig@mountainesd.org
  • Jean Bishop, Resource, ext. 17, jbishop@mountainesd.org
  • Renia Honig, Intervention, rhonig@mountainesd.org
  • Aubrie Polito, Intervention, apolito@mountainesd.org
  • Krislynn Duke, Physical Education, kduke@mountainesd.org
  • Tiffany Willet, Speech Pathologist, ext. 16, twillet@mountainesd.org
  • Katelyn Lauzier, OT, klauzier@mountainesd.org

Instructional Aides

  • Bailee Fleming, Instructional Aide, bfleming@mountainesd.org
  • Bernadette Clougherty, Instructional Aide, bclougherty@mountainesd.org
  • Brittany Files, Instructional Aide, bfiles@mountainesd.org
  • Michelle Deering, Instructional Aide, mdeering@mountainesd.org
  • Miguel Cancino-Perez, Instructional Aide, mcancinoperez@mountainesd.org
  • Shauna Sutton, Instructional Aide, Instructional Aide, ssutton@mountainesd.org
  • Susie Foster, Library Clerk / Instructional Aide, ext. 14, sfoster@mountainesd.org

Art & Music Programs

  • Susan Haight, Art, shaight@mountainesd.org
  • Sheila Cliff, Theater Arts, scliff@mountainesd.org